Cobblestone Society Annual Meeting
Saturday, November 7, 2020
The Cobblestone Church

• Musical Interlude – “Elderberry Jam” Fiddlers
• Invocation – By Rev. Dr. Don Algeo
• Membership Meeting – Erin Anheier, Pres.
o Minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting – Recording Secretary Shirley Bright-Neeper
o Report of Treasurer – Kevin Hamilton
o Membership Program Changes
o Election of Trustees and Officers – Mark Bower, Nominating Co-Chair
• Presentation of Awards
o Rufus Bullock Award: Roy Bubb – Presented by Erin Anheier
o Business Partner of the Year: Robert Fisher – Presented by Russ Bosch
o Volunteer of the Year: Gerard Morrisey – Presented by Chris Sartwell
o Pullman Award: C. W. “Bill” Lattin – Presented by Doug Farley
• Closing Remarks – Our 60th Anniversary Deferred – Maarit Vaga, Trustee
• Business Meeting Adjournment
• Special Tour – Vagg House – Bill Lattin

Three ways to attend or participate:
1. Attend meeting in person in the church sanctuary
2. View the meeting with live broadcast to the church Proctor Room (lower level)
3. Participate from home using Zoom meeting technology on phone or computer (Email address required)

All Rights Reserved