Now Open for Tours By Appointment (585) 589-9013

Annual Meeting 2020

Cobblestone Society Annual Meeting
Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 1pm
The Cobblestone Church

• Invocation – By Rev. Don Algeo
• Membership Meeting – Erin Anheier, Pres.
o Minutes of the 2019 Annual Meeting – Recording Secretary Shirley Bright-Neeper
o Report of Treasurer Kevin Hamilton and Finance Committee
o Bylaws and Membership Program Changes (Details forthcoming)
o Special Thanks to Outgoing Trustees & Officers
o Election of Trustees and Officers – Pat Morrisey, Nominating Com. Chair (Details forthcoming)
• Presentation of Awards – Doug Farley, Director
• Closing Remarks – Our 60th Anniversary Deferred – Maarit Vaga, Trustee
• Business Meeting Adjournment
• Special Tour – Vagg House

Three ways to attend or participate:
1. Attend meeting in person in the church sanctuary
2. View the meeting with live broadcast to the church Proctor Room (lower level)
3. Participate from home using Zoom meeting technology on phone or computer (Email address required)

  • October 17, 2020
  • 1:00 pm
Book Online